LocalsOnlyevaluationsHow to read this

Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview

Setups

Published full-model reference, then measured local recipes.

Recipe by benchmark scores. Published reference is not a rank. Blank cells have no cite.
RecipeGPQATerminalVerified
OpenAI comparison table / publishedPublished reference94.370.7—

The published full-model reference is the top row — or the dashed gold tick on Graphic — not rank #1. A blank cell, missing tick, or missing bead has no recorded cite. Scores are never invented.

ON THIS SETUP · SOURCE-REPORTED

OpenAI comparison table

Cloud / API · Reported evaluation

2 benchmark results
Coding

Terminal-Bench 2.1 ↗

Multi-step tasks in a terminal environment.

Scoring & limits

Version 2.1 · sample size not reported

This is the source’s reported aggregate. Its metric, agent configuration, and evaluation protocol determine how it should be interpreted. Read the original grading definition before comparing completion rates across setups.

70.7%Sample size not reported
Published · 2026-07-09Inspect evidence ↗
Reasoning

GPQA Diamond ↗

Graduate-level science questions.

Scoring & limits

Diamond · version 1.0 · sample size not reported

This is the source’s reported aggregate. Its metric, agent configuration, and evaluation protocol determine how it should be interpreted. Read the original grading definition before comparing completion rates across setups.

94.3%Sample size not reported
Published · 2026-07-09Inspect evidence ↗

Task traces are not available for this setup.

Recipe, sources & reproducibilityExact artifacts and evaluation provenance
Runtime
Reported evaluation
Model host
Provider managed · physical host not recorded
Weight artifact
Provider managed
Weight revision
Not recorded

Context, sampling, harness settings and dataset versions can vary by benchmark. Each evidence link above contains its run-specific configuration.