Published reference2026-09-09
IFBench
Source-reported protocol · sample size not reported. Compare only matched task sets and protocols.
GLM-5.3-Flash NVFP4 · Published reference · NVIDIA · Reported evaluation
↗ Published resultProtocol as described by the publisher
nvidia/GLM-5.3-Flash-NVFP4 model card ↗Tokens per second · see measurement basis
As recorded on this receipt
Run configuration & provenance +
- Context
- Not recorded
- Temperature
- Not recorded
- Wall time
- Not recorded
- Weight file
- Provider-managed / not reported
- Revision
- Not reported
- Reasoning
- Not reported
- Agent version
- Not reported
- Output token limit
- Not reported
- Dataset revision
- Not reported
- Harness host
- Not reported
- Model host
- Published reference
- Input tokens
- Not reported
- Output tokens
- Not reported
- Cached input tokens
- Not reported
- Agent turn / step limit
- Not reported
- Concurrency
- Not reported
- Weight file size
- Not reported
Throughput measurement: Measurement method not separately reported. This should not be treated as standardized decode-only speed.
Provider evaluation
NVIDIA published NVFP4 0.6054 (60.54). Same table lists BF16 IFBench 0.613 as a baseline only. temperature=1.0, top_p=0.95, max_new_tokens=327680. Recipe: ~3.33× smaller vs BF16 (Model Optimizer NVFP4).
Run ID: research-glm-5.3-flash-nvfp4-published-reference-ifbenchTask explorer
Passed tasks first, then other outcomes grouped by recorded issue. Use the filters to inspect a particular outcome.
No task records in this receipt.
The headline or summary is available above. Individual outcomes have not been provided.
Explore test coverage →